Plant Biotechnology Laboratory

People
 

 

Name E-Mail address Office phone Office number
  Igor Kovalchuk   igor.kovalchuk@uleth.ca
(403)329-2579
  HH124
  Viktor Titov   viktor.titov@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Youli Yao   youli.yao@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Alicja Ziemienowicz   alicja.ziemienowicz@uleth.ca
 (403)328-7155
  HH120
  Andrey Golubov   andrey.golubov@uleth.ca
 (403)328-7155
  HH120
  Valentina Titova   valentina.titova@uleth.ca
(403)329-2628
  HH129
  Rommy Rodriguez Juarez   rommy.rodriguezjuare@uleth.ca
(403)329-2628
  HH129
  Palak Kathiria   palak.kathiria@uleth.ca
(403)329-2628
  HH129
  Saikat Basu   saikat.basu@uleth.ca
(403)329-2628
  HH129
  Andrii Bilichak   a.bilichak@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Priti Maheshwari   priti.maheshwari@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Fan Liang Kong   fanliang.kong@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Alena Babenko   olena.babenko@uleth.ca
 (403)394-3984
  EP1220
  Corinne Sidler   corinne.sidler@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Trevor Macmillan   trevor.macmillan@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Mohammad Rahavi Reza   seyed.rahavi@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Aki Matsuoka   aki.matsuoka@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Stephanie Wickersham   stephanie.wickersham@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Pankaj Banik   pankaj.banik@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
  Zoe Migicovsky   zoe.migicovsky@uleth.ca
 (403)329-2628
  HH129
 

 



Search | Contact Us | Department of Biology | University of Lethbridge

2007-2010 University of Lethbridge | U of L Web Privacy Statement